Menu

Events

19 Friday, January
Friday, January 19

BMW Winter xDrive Experience: K1 Lodge

Get behind the wheel and become the ultimate driver with BMW

More details

19 Friday, January
Friday, January 19

Feel Good Friday: Killington Resort

Has it ever been this easy to donate to charity?

More details

24 Wednesday, January
Wednesday, January 24

Bud Light Ski Bum Race Series: Highline Trail, K1

Local teams of skiers, snowboarders and telemark skiers race down Highline in pursuit of Ski Bum Glory and bragging rights.

More details

26 Friday, January
Friday, January 26

BMW Winter xDrive Experience: K1 Lodge

Get behind the wheel and become the ultimate driver with BMW

More details

31 Wednesday, January
Wednesday, January 31

Bud Light Ski Bum Race Series: Highline Trail, K1

Local teams of skiers, snowboarders and telemark skiers race down Highline in pursuit of Ski Bum Glory and bragging rights.

More details

02 Friday, February
Friday, February 02

Feel Good Friday: Killington Resort

Has it ever been this easy to donate to charity?

More details

23 Friday, February
Friday, February 23

Feel Good Friday: Killington Resort

Has it ever been this easy to donate to charity?

More details

24 Saturday, February
Saturday, February 24

Parks :: Mini Shred Madness: Pico Mountain

This rail jam is for the groms!

More details

16 Friday, March
Friday, March 16

Feel Good Friday: Killington Resort

Has it ever been this easy to donate to charity?

More details

24 Saturday, March
Saturday, March 24

Vermont Brewers Festival: K-1 Base Area

From the brewers who led the way, establishing our craft, to a new generation of tap rooms waiting to be discovered.

More details

30 Friday, March
Friday, March 30

Feel Good Friday: Killington Resort

Has it ever been this easy to donate to charity?

More details

07 Saturday, April
Saturday, April 07

Nor'Beaster :: Bud Light Bear Mountain Mogul Challenge: Killington Resort

The highly anticipated competition and on-snow party returns to Killington

More details

Plan Your Vacation
Book by phone: 800-621-MTNS

Book Online