Menu

Signature Events

Our family of year-round signature events includes everything from terrain park competitions and on-snow festivals to outdoor concerts and tastings fit for families, athletes, foodies, music buffs and more.

Don't forget to check out all Killington Resort happenings on our Events Calendar. The town of Killington also hosts a variety of events year round; check out their Calendar too.  

thumbnail32

RAILS 2 RICHES

Sat Dec 9 - The East Coast's leading rail jam is back!

Read More

thumbnail32

Test Fest

Mon Dec 11 - Tue Dec 12 - Test out the latest ski & snowboard gear at the 2-day demo event

Read More

thumbnail32

NATIONAL SAFETY AWARENESS MONTH

January - Learn about Your Responsibility Code and Smart Style, plus check out special promotions and interactive displays.

Read More

thumbnail32

KILLINGTON COLLEGE

Jan 1 - 12 - Calling all college students – Killington College is filled with loads of activities both on and off the hill.

Read More

thumbnail32

MINI SHRED MADNESS

Sat Jan 13 & Sat Feb 24 - This one is for the groms!

Read More

thumbnail32

SLASH AND BERM BANKED SLALOM

Sat & Sun Mar 3 & 4 - Benefit banked slalom event held at Killington's Stash Park to bring the East Coast snowboarding community together.

Read More

thumbnail32

THE HIBERNATION PARK JAM

Sat Mar 31 - Send Bear Mountain out in style!

Read More

thumbnail32

DOS EQUIS BEAR MOUNTAIN MOGUL CHALLENGE

Sat Apr 7 - The highly anticipated competition and on-snow party returns to Bear Mountain.

Read More

thumbnail32

POND SKIMMING

Sat Apr 14 - A wacky rite of spring. Skim the pond or watch while others try.

Read More

thumbnail32

DAZED AND DEFROSTED

Sat Apr 21 - Enjoy the warm days and soft bumps in Killington with live music & on-snow demos.

Read More

thumbnail32

KILLINGTON TRIATHLON

Sat Apr 28 - Ski, bike, run – that’s the type of triathlon that Killington knows.

Read More

thumbnail32

Dirty Girl Mud Run

Sat Jul 8 - Dirty Girl is an obstacle course run for women of all ages and athletic abilities.

Read More

thumbnail32

Wine Festival

Fri Jul 14 - Sun Jul 16 - Toasting 16 years of wine in the Green Mountains of Vermont!

Read More

thumbnail32

BEAST OF THE EAST PRO GRT

Thu Jul 27 - Sun Jul 30 - The USA Cycling Pro Gravity Tour will be stopping at the Killington Bike Park for a Downhill event.

Read More

thumbnail32

Cooler in the Mountains Concerts

Sat Jul 15 - Sat Sep 2 - Top names from the national music scene take the stage for eight FREE outdoor shows.

Read More

thumbnail32

Race to the Peak

Sat Aug 26 - Hike or run this challenging 5K traverse to the peak of Killington Mountain.

Read More

thumbnail32

Spartan Race

Sat Sep 16 - Sun Sep 17 - Home of the 2014 Spartan World Championship, this course is brutal.

Read More

thumbnail32

Eastern States Cup Enduro Finals

Sun Sep 24 - The Vittoria Eastern States Cup is back with the Enduro finals.

Read More

thumbnail32

Killington Brewfest

Fri Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30 - Autumn foliage, live music, and over 100 of the finest craft beers in the region.

Read More

thumbnail32

LOADED TURKEY RAIL JAM

Sun Nov 19 - Killington’s Loaded Turkey Rail Jam is back to kick off another great season of park competitions

Read More

Plan Your Vacation
Book by phone: 800-621-MTNS

Book Online